RIMA International Welcomes New Board Members for 2021

The Reflective Insulation Manufacturers Association International (RIMA-I) held their annual elections in the fourth quarter of 2020 with the following Directors being elected to serve a two-year term beginning January 1, 2021:


Mark Lovan, Echo Tape www.echotape.com

Mike Boulding, Resisto (Division of Soprema) www.ayr-foil.com

These new Directors will join the current Board including:

President: Sergio Luconi, Prodex www.prodex.com

Vice President: Bill Lippy, Fi-Foil; Company www.fifoil.com

Secretary/Treasurer: Ralph Dale, Dunmore Corporation www.dunmore.com

Director: Dan Russell, Innovative Insulation www.radiantbarrier.com

Director: Monty Millspaugh, Reflectix, Inc. www.reflectixinc.com

Director Bobby Byrd, RoyOMartin www.royomartin.com

Past President: Doug Kinninger, Fi-Foil Company www.fifoil.com .

For more information, visit  www.rimainternational.org.  

Speak Your Mind


%d bloggers like this: